Organisational Gold administrators can control how and where their users can share MindMup maps. To set your account options, sign into your MindMup account management page, and select
scroll down to the ‘Account Options’ section.
- To prevent users from creating publicly viewable maps (applies to both Google Drive and MindMup Cloud maps), use the Disable Publishing option
- If your users should only be allowed to keep maps on Google Drive, and not allowed to use MindMup Cloud storage, use the Disable Gold Storage option
- If you can allow users to store maps to MindMup Cloud, but they must not be shared outside your organisation, use the Disable External Sharing option. Note that this applies only to MindMup Cloud storage. To control sharing of maps on Google Drive, please use the Google admin console.
- If you would like to block incoming invitation emails for shared maps, use the Disable Notification Emails option. This is useful if your incoming e-mail servers block email coming from outside the domain.